Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Eye Center of Southern Indiana

The Eye Center of Southern Indiana is widely known for offering top-quality ophthalmic care. If you are a patient searching for some of the most acclaimed eye surgeons in the region, our former patients offer extensive praise for the efficiency and success of their procedures, as well as for the professional courtesy they experienced when under our care. Please read the reviews below to visit some of our patient feedback.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful caring professionals for eye surgery. Dr gray was super great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

First off I would recommend The Eye Care Center Of Southern Indiana to EVERYONE! This was my first time visit. From the time I walked through the doors to the time I walked back to the doors after my visit was great! I was welcomed as soon as I walked in, all the staff were friendly, outgoing and had great personalities! From beginning to the end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I am so overwhelmed with emotion over the results of my Blepharoplasty. I could not say enough about how amazing Dr. Chang is. He did a beautiful job. His bed side manner was amazing! He was patient and caring. He explained everything he was doing the entire procedure. I am in love with my results. I would recommend Dr. Chang to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

All the staff was helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

My vision was 20/60 - now it’s 20/20 Everyone was so professional and seemed perfectly suited for their place on the team. And I specifically use the word team because I felt like everyone worked together to put the patient first More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I was very impressed with the friendly greetings and the professional way every person that I came in contact with were with me and everyone else. All tests were explained. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Caring, efficient and professional staff and physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was treated as if I was the most important person at the Eye Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Excellent care , very pleasant experience, I highly recommend The Eye Center. My laser cataract surgery was so easy, and I now have 20/20 vision in both eyes. Thank you 🙏🏻 Drs Gray, Chang , Huck and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

The Eye Center is a very friendly place to get good info and solutions for any eye problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

We are blessed to have The Eye Center of Southern Indiana here in Southern Indiana. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

As usual my visit was handled by the caring and professional staff. They followed Covid protocol yet were also able to provide friendly and reassuring care. Thank you for helping me through the process of dealing with aging sight challenges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

They called me to confirm my appointment twice. Was greeted with smiles and friendly staff. Dr. was pleasant and explained thoroughly. Gave me time to ask questions. Did not feel rushed at all. Very knowledgeable. Will certainly come back if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great place to go with friendly staff. Dr. Holbrook is an amazing doctor. He got me in quick when I was in desperate need of an appointment. I would recommend there office highly to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Doctors are friendly and professional. Staff makes you feel important. Impressive office group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Gray knew immediately what was going on with my right eye and sent me downstairs to Dr. Chang to do a laser procedure to clear away the film that had taken over my right eye. Within an hour of arriving, the film was gone and I could see a lot better when it was finished. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END Accessibe })();