Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloomington, IN O.D. Dr. Chad Huck

The Eye Center of Southern Indiana is widely known for offering top-quality ophthalmic care. If you are a patient searching for some of the most acclaimed eye surgeons in the region, our former patients offer extensive praise for the efficiency and success of their procedures, as well as for the professional courtesy they experienced when under our care. Please read the reviews below to visit some of our patient feedback.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I recently had my cataracts removed at the eye center of Southern Indiana. I cannot believe the difference that I'm seeing now. Everything is so sharp and so clear. It's just amazes me. Special thanks to Dr Huck, Dr. Andrew Huck and the entire staff. I have never been to a facility where everyone is so kind and so helpful and I've met no one that was in a bad mood. I would highly recommend the eye center of Southern Indiana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Mariah was amazing, super friendly and very professional. Is always nice and a privilege to be seen by Dr.Chad Huck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Dr. Huck and staff very professional, efficient, courteous, and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Dr huck and his team are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

Dr. Huck patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail his assessment of my cataract diagnosis. I feel very confident about the procedure he recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Everyone is so nice and treat everyone with respect. I saw Andrew Huck and he is amazing. I would highly recommend him and his father. Great Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

June 24, 2022 I have recently been seen by both Dr. Chad Huck and his son, Andrew regarding acute narrow glaucoma issues. I have finally found an eye care provider (s) that are competent, caring, and knowledgeable. I am confident that I am going to receive the best care possible. Thank you again for explaining what the issues are and how we as a team are going to solve them. I would not hesitate to recommend The Eye Care of Southern Indiana to anyone who is seeking eye care for themselves or their friends and/or family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Always a positive experience.. young Dr. Huck is a jewel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Excellent care , very pleasant experience, I highly recommend The Eye Center. My laser cataract surgery was so easy, and I now have 20/20 vision in both eyes. Thank you 🙏🏻 Drs Gray, Chang , Huck and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2021

My husband had a chalazion removed from his lower eye lid, and we had a great experience! Everyone was so friendly, from the receptionist out front to Dr. Andrew Huck! It was a quick process, and Dr. Huck walked us through each step of the procedure. He made us feel so comfortable and cared for. Thank you for all you guys do!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END Accessibe })();